Hey everyone Dino Mom is back! I know you were all so worried about where I may have run off to (haha)! Things are finally getting back to normal here in the Dino Cave. The past few months have been a little rough for me. Our Dino family is now complete with the addition of our smallest Dino Olivia. She is beautiful.

Olivia was born on July 10th, 2012 at 4:44 pm, she weighed in at 9 lbs 8 oz and was 21 1/2 inches long! Huge baby! We were able to avoid having a c-section by physically turning her from her breech position to head down…let me just say that is the most painful thing I have ever felt! Would not want to do that again! We are so thrilled to have our baby girl, the Dino boys are adjusting well to their baby sister and love to give her lots of attention (that will wear off soon).

I am on the mend and looking forward to getting back in shape, nothing like being pregnant to throw away so much work! I am going to be attending On-Ramp soon so that I can get my CrossFit on, but for the time being I am going to slowly work my way back in to doing my yoga. I am hoping to be a healthier stronger me by this time next year (hopefully sooner).

Hope you all have a wonderful day.

-Keepers of the Cage